Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan

University

(Established Under Tamilnadu Private Universities Act, 2019)

National Level Technical Symposium TECHSET-2K23       Admissions open for UG/PG - 2022-23 : Apply Now       Approved by All India Council for Technical Education, (AICTE) New Delhi      

Enquire Now

Recognized Supervisors

Recognized Supervisors


S.No Name Department Designation Contact Detail
1
Dr. A. Perumal Anatomy Assistant Professorperumalanat1sas@gmail.com
2
Dr. D. Ravichandran Anatomy Professor drravianatmd@gmail.com
3
Dr. Sathya Mohan Biochemistry Assistant Professorsath.m87@gmail.com
4
Dr. C. Surya Biochemistry Assistant Professorchinnaasurya@gmail.com
5
Dr. R. Kumaresan Biochemistry Professor kumaresanramanatha@gmail.com
6
Dr. T. Chandrasekaran Chemistry Assistant Professorchandrasekart.chemistry@dscet.ac.in
7
Dr. C. Sangavai BiotechnologyAssistant Professorsangavai.c@dscollege.ac.in
8
Dr. S. Raja MicrobiologyAssistant Professoractinoraja@gmail.com
9
Dr. R. Ramya Microbiology Assistant Professorramyamarimuthu2010@gmail.com
10
Dr. A. Ananth Microbiology Assistant Professoruananth4@gmail.com
11
Dr. A. Cholarajan Microbiology Professor cholarajan2000@gmail.com
12
Dr. Mohana Marimuthu Biomedical EngineeringAssistant Professormohanam.research@dsuniversity.ac.in
13
Dr. S. Selvakumar Computer Science Engineering Professordean.approvals@dsuniversity.ac.in
14
Dr. N. Elavarasan Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professorelavarasann1975@gmail.com
15
Dr. R. Gopi Computer Science Engineering Associate Professor gopircse@gmail.com
16
Dr. P. Malathi Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professormalathip2006@gmail.com
17
Dr. P. Manikandan Computer Science Engineering Assistant Professorapmani50@gmail.com
18
Dr. N. Shanmuga Priya Computer Science EngineeringAssistant Professorshanmugapriyan.set@dsuniversity.ac.in
19
Dr. V. Sekar Electrical and Electronics Engineering Professordean.pd@dsuniversity.ac.in
20
Dr. M. Lakshmi Electrical and Electronics Engineering Assistant Professorlakshmimanirao@gmail.com
21
Dr. R. Ramkumar Electrical and Electronics Engineering Assistant Professor2019ramkr@gmail.com
22
Dr. V. Janakiraman Electronics & Communication Engineering Professorjanakiraman.g.v@gmail.com
23
Dr. B. Revathi Sekar Electronics & Communication Engineering Professorbrevathisekar@gmail.com
24
Dr. S. Anbu Mechanical Engineering Associate ProfessorSathasivamanbu1974@gmail.com
25
Dr. R. Vijayaraj Mechanical Engineering Professorvijayme2k@gmail.com
26
Dr. K. Elangovan Mechanical Engineering Professor -
27
Dr. G. Amutha Management Assistant Professoramuteju@gmail.com
28
Dr. S. Bharathi ManagementAssistant Professorbharathisolaimuthu@gmail.com
29
Dr. N. Deepalakshmi ManagementAssistant Professordeepasachine@gmail.com
30
Dr. P. Uma Devi Biochemistry & Biotechnology Professorumadeviasokan@gmail.com
31
Dr. VP. Dinesh Agricultural Nanotechnology Associate Professorvp.dinesh@gmail.com
32
DR. R. Gayathri Physics Professor-
33
Dr. S. Manimaran Physics Assistant Professor drmanirec@gmail.com
34
Dr. K. Sowmiya Physics Assistant Professor sowmiyasimi18@gmail.com
35
Dr. S. Vijayalakshmi Mathematics Assistant Professorviji93selva@gmail.com
36
Dr. T. Aparna Mathematics Assistant Professor aparnat2012@gmail.com
37
Dr. Kamar Jahan Management- Economics Professor kamarays@yahoo.co.in
38
Dr. D. Kalaiselvan Commerce and Management Professor kalaiselvavennila@gmail.com
39
Dr. D. Mahesh Commerce and Management Professor drhbs2012@gmail.com
40
Dr. M. Suresh Commerce and Management Assistant Professor saytodrsuresh@gmail.com
41
Dr. M. Narmadhaa English Literature Assistant Professor narmadhaam.set@dsuniversity.ac.in